ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP


ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP

Asake, an amazing and gifted Nigerian music singer, songwriter and performer who visited the music industry with this dazzling album which she called Mr Money With The Vibe EP.

This album was publicized in 2022 by the artist for the listening pleasures of his fans all over the world the world. The song is now trending and making so waves in all the music platforms.

Mr Money With The Vibe EP  houses 12 (Twelve) wonderful tracks by the artist and they are ready for your download here on

Update your playlists with the beautiful song and always visit this great site for your latest music downloads and celebrity gists.


  1. Asake – Sungba (Remix) ft Burna Boy (Mp3 Download)

  2. Asake – Peace Be Unto You (Mp3 Download)

  3. Asake – Terminator (Mp3 Download)

  4. Asake – Dull (Mp3 Download)

  5. Asake – Organise (Mp3 Download)

  6. Asake – Dupe (Mp3 Download)

  7. Asake – Muse (Mp3 Download)

  8. Asake – Joha (Mp3 Download)

  9. Asake – Nzaza (Mp3 Download)

  10. Asake – Ototo (Mp3 Download)

  11. Asake – Reason (Ft. Russ) (Mp3 Download)

  12. Asake – Sunmomi (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here