Album: Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Zip Download)


Album: Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Zip Download)

Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP

Another wonderful and amazing project coming from one of the talented and award-wining Nigerian music singer and songwriter Iyanya titled  The 6th Wave EP.

The artist released this melodious tunes in  2022 and the fans since then have been throwing much accolades to the artist for the work well done and also for the beautiful tune that comes with the song.

“The 6th Wave EP” is a  freshly uncovered debut extended project which contains 8 (Eight) wonderful songs.

This wonder album coming from this amazing artist has been making so much trends in all the music platforms and it was composed and written by the talented singer.

Download this song as its making hot online and stream with others as well.


  1. Iyanya – Call ft. Ayra Starr (Mp3 Download)

  2. Iyanya – Scam (Mp3 Download)

  3. Iyanya – My Lady (Mp3 Download)

  4. Iyanya – One Side (Mp3 Download)

  5. Iyanya – Zone Ft. 5ive Rings (Mp3 Download)

  6. Iyanya – Milla Ft. Yung Alpha (Mp3 Download)

  7. Iyanya – Like Ft. Davido & Kizz Daniel (Mp3 Download)

  8. Iyanya – Sweet Argentina Ft. Kuami Eugene (Mp3 Download)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here