Album: Kaestyle – Kae’s Study EP (Zip Download)


Album: Kaestyle – Kae’s Study EP (Zip Download)

Kaestyle – Better

Famous Nigerian Music singer, Kaestyle releases a new album which he titled Kae’s Study. This album was released in 2022 for the listening pleasures of his fans all over the world.

This project was written and composed by the great artist who has been doing so great in his music career and his fans has been throwing lots of accolades on him for the work well-done.

Kae’s Study EP  contains 6 (Six) wonderful songs that was single-handedly written and composed by the singer.

Update your music playlist with this dazzling tunes and always visit this great site for your latest songs download.


  1. Kaestyle – Better (Mp3 Download)

  2. Kaestyle – Moving Mad (Mp3 Download)

  3. Kaestyle – Blessings ft. Omah Lay (Mp3 Download)

  4. Kaestyle – Beauty & The Beast  (Mp3 Download)

  5. Kaestyle – True Love ft. Victony (Mp3 Download)

  6. Kaestyle – Wiser (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here