Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Album (EP)


Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was Album (EP)

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP

Multi-talented Ghanaian music artist and Songwriter, Black Sherif made an impressive entry into he music industry with this new album titled The Villain I Never Was Album.

This album was released to the public in 2022 for the listening of his fans all over the world and the song has started trending in all the music platforms.

The Villain I Never Was EP houses 14 (Fourteen) tracks.

If you are a lover of Hip-hop songs, pleases always visit this wonderful site for your newly released songs downloads and also download this song and stream all your day long.

Download and enjoy below!!!


1. Black Sherif – 45 DOWNLOAD

2. Black Sherif – Soja DOWNLOAD

3. Black Sherif – We Up DOWNLOAD

4. Black Sherif – Wasteman DOWNLOAD

5. Black Sherif – Oh Paradise DOWNLOAD

6. Black Sherif – Oil In My Head DOWNLOAD

7. Black Sherif – Toxic Love City DOWNLOAD

8. Black Sherif – Konongo Zongo DOWNLOAD

9. Black Sherif – Don’t Forget Me DOWNLOAD

10. Black Sherif – Prey Da Youngsta DOWNLOAD

11. Black Sherif – The Homeless Song DOWNLOAD

12. Black Sherif – Kweku The Traveller DOWNLOAD

13. Black Sherif – Sad Boys Don’t Fold DOWNLOAD

14. Black Sherif – Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here