BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 9 Album (Zip Download)


BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 9 Album (Zip Download)

BNXN Buju – Bad Since 97 EP

Talented and prominent Nigerian music artist, songwriter and performer, BNXN (Buju) releases a new Album titled Bad Since 9 EP. This album was released in 2022 for the listening pleasures of his fans all over the world.

This project was written and composed by the great artist who has been doing so great in his music career and his fans has been throwing lots of accolades on him for the work well-done.

Bad Since 9 EP  was single-handedly written and composed by the singer.

Update your music playlist with this dazzling tunes and always visit this great site for your latest songs download.

Listen and Download the song below!!!


  1. BNXN (Buju) – Preacher (Mp3 Download)

  2. BNXN (Buju) – Loose Emotions (Mp3 Download)

  3. BNXN (Buju) – Bad Man Wicked (Mp3 Download)

  4. BNXN (Buju) – Modupe Ft. Olamide (Mp3 Download)

  5. BNXN (Buju) – Many Ways Ft. Wizkid (Mp3 Download)

  6. BNXN (Buju) – Bad Since 97 (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here