Chidinma – Psalm 16 Album (Zip Download)


Chidinma – Psalm 16 Album (Zip Download)

Chidinma – Jehovah (Je Suis Béni)

Award Winning Nigerian Gospel Recording Artist and Songwriter, Chidinma unveils another dazzling album which he titled as Psalm 16.

The artist released this melodious album 2022 and the fans since then have been throwing much accolades to the artist for the work well done and also for the beautiful tune that comes with the song.

Psalm 16 contains 8 (Eight) wonderful songs that was single-handedly written and composed by the singer.

Chidinma is one of the Nigerian Gospel music artists who has been doing so great in maintaining the love he has created with his fans through his nice songs and who also work so hard in making sure that his fans are entertained.

Download this album as its making hot online and stream with others as well.


  1. Chidinma – Jehovah (Je Suis Béni) (Mp3 Download)

  2. Chidinma – Over And Over ft. Indira (Mp3 Download)

  3. Chidinma – Osuba (Mp3 Download)

  4. Chidinma – Blessings Follow Me ft. KS Bloom (Mp3 Download)

  5. Chidinma – Ifunanya Gi (Mp3 Download)

  6. Chidinma – I’m in Love ft. Buchi (Mp3 Download)

  7. Chidinma – Cet Amour (Mp3 Download)

  8. Chidinma – Jehovah Overdo (Mp3 Download)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here