DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kevin Gates – Khaza (Zip)


Kevin Gates Khaza ZIP DOWNLOAD

Kevin Gates – Khaza Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Brilliant Serial lit maker ‘Kevin Gates‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘Khaza Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘Khaza Album‘ by ‘Kevin Gates‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.

Khaza Track-list Mp3

  1. Intro
  2. Big Lyfe
  3. I’m In Love
  4. PTOE
  5. Steppin’
  6. Bad For Me
  7. Body
  8. Scars
  9. Mine
  10. Shoot My Shot
  11. Ready For War
  12. Ups and Downs
  13. Truth Be Told
  14. Free At Last
  15. Hard To Sleep
  16. You
  17. Black Clouds
  18. I Suffered
  19. Thinking With My Dick (feat. Juicy J)


Year Released: 2022
Artist (s): Kevin Gates
Track Title: Khaza Album
Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
 Bitrate: 355 kBit/s
Sample Rate: 71649
Audio Size: 3 Megabytes
Audio Format: Mp3/Zip File/Mpeg
This Brand new song ‘ Khaza Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Khaza Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here