Falz- Bahd  Album


Falz- Bahd  Album

Falz Bahd Ep

Talented and Amazing Nigerian music singer, Falz releases a new album which he titled BAHD Album. This album was released in 2022 for the listening pleasures of his fans all over the world.

This songs in the Extended project was written and composed by the great artist who has been doing so great in his music career and his fans has been throwing lots of accolades on him for the work well-done.

This Extended Project contains 12 beautiful tracks and also made appearance of some great artist.

Update your music playlist with this dazzling tunes and always visit this great site for your latest songs download.


  1. Falz – All Night (Mp3 Download)
  2. Falz – Beautiful Sunflower ft. Tiwa Savage (Mp3 Download)

  3. Falz – Woman ft. The Cavemen (Mp3 Download)

  4. Falz – Knee Down ft. Chike (Mp3 Download)

  5. Falz – Gentlemen (Mp3 Download)

  6. Falz – Inside ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce (Mp3 Download)

  7. Falz – Another Me (Mp3 Download)

  8. Falz – Parampe (Mp3 Download)

  9. Falz – Roger Milla ft. L.A.X (Mp3 Download)

  10. Falz – Pull Up (Mp3 Download)

  11. Falz – Tender Love (Mp3 Download)

  12. Falz – Ice Cream ft. BNXN (Buju) (Mp3 Download)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here