Holy Ten – Energy Album Download Zip


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wizkid – MLLE (More Love Less Ego) (Full Zip File)

Holy Ten – Energy Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Award Winning Zimbabwean Recording Artist, Holy Ten has released another studio project for the year 2022 labeled “EnergyAlbum.

Holy Ten’s new body of work “Energy Album” is available for streaming here and holds twelve (12) tracks. It’s a sequel to “Risky Life Album” which was released last year by the Zim Superstar.

Ads by Eonads

Energy Album Track-list.

1. Holy Ten – It’s Never Easy

2. Holy Ten – Kudhara Kwangu

3. Holy Ten – Too Scared ft. Kimberely Richard

4. Holy Ten – Bhachi re Dior

5. Holy Ten – Ka This, Ka That

6. Holy Ten – Husiku Hurefu ft. Nutty O

7. Holy Ten – Ndo Recover ft. Crooger

8. Holy Ten – Zvaifaya

9. Holy Ten – The Point Iripano

10. Holy Ten – Ndiri Ndega ft. Feli Nandi

11. Holy Ten

12. Holy Ten


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here