Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album (Mp3 Download)


Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album (Mp3 Download)

Idahams – Truth Love Confessions TLC Album

Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) is another album coming from the well-known Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Idahams.

This album was unleashes on 2022 and has started making hot in all the music platforms. It is single track picked from his newly unveiled Album titled.

Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) EP comprises of 13 (Thirteen) wonderful songs by the artist and they are really trending and making so much waves in all the music platforms.

Update your music playlist with this awesome tune and allow it to get you entertained and enlightened all day long.

Download and listen to the song below!!


  1. Idahams – Where I’m From (Mp3 Download)

  2. Idahams – Rapid Love (Mp3 Download)

  3. Idahams – Pressure Ft. Metha4our & Tugga Skii (Mp3 Download)

  4. Idahams – Somebody’s Daughter Ft. Muthaka (Mp3 Download)

  5. Idahams – Oyeh (Mp3 Download)

  6. Idahams – Go Again (Mp3 Download)

  7. Idahams – Kpofire (Mp3 Download)

  8. Idahams – Lovina (Remix) Ft. Zach Zoya (Mp3 Download)

  9. Idahams – Odeshi (Mp3 Download)

  10. Idahams – Hate That I Love Ft. Xenia Manasseh (Mp3 Download)

  11. Idahams – Che Che (Mp3 Download)

  12. Idahams – Gratitude (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here