Kweku Smoke – Big Smoke Album


Kweku Smoke – Big Smoke Album

Kweku Smoke – Big Smoke EP

Kweku Smoke is one of the most talented and famous Ghanaian music singer who came up with this new album titled Big Smoke.

This album was disclosed to the public by the artist in 2022 for the listening pleasures of her fans and also the lovers of gospel songs.

This album consists of 6 (Six) melodious and great songs coming from the artist and which made appearance of some great gospel singers we have in Nigerian and all over the world.

Paul Amankwah, better known by his organize title Kweku Smokeis a skilled Ghanaian rapper who makes his huge appearance inside the music field with an astonishing Collection named Big Smoke.

Listen and Download the song below!!!


  1. Kweku Smoke – Woso ft. Jay Bahd  (Mp3 Download)

  2. Kweku Smoke – Nkrumah  (Mp3 Download)

  3. Kweku Smoke – Lala Ft. Reggie & O’Kennet  (Mp3 Download)

  4. Kweku Smoke – Fine Boy  (Mp3 Download)

  5. Kweku Smoke – Smash or Pass (Mp3 Download)

  6. Kweku Smoke – Chairman ft. Bosom P-Yung, Yaw Tog  (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here