Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 Album (Zip Download)


Masterkraft – Afro Fi, Vol. 1 Album (Zip Download)

Masterkraft – Afro Fi Vol. 1 EP

Famous Nigerian Music singer, Masterkraft releases a new album which he titled Afro Fi, Vol. 1 EP. This album was released in 2022 for the listening pleasures of his fans all over the world.

This project was written and composed by the great artist who has been doing so great in his music career and his fans has been throwing lots of accolades on him for the work well-done.

Afro Fi, Vol. 1 EP  single-handedly written and composed by the singer.

Update your music playlist with this dazzling tunes and always visit this great site for your latest songs download.

Listen and Download the song below!!!


  1. Masterkraft – 7:38PM (Mp3 Download)

  2. Masterkraft – Affection (Mp3 Download)

  3. Masterkraft – Flex (Mp3 Download)

  4. Masterkraft – Orgasm (Mp3 Download)

  5. Masterkraft – Red Wine (Mp3 Download)

  6. Masterkraft – Trips (Mp3 Download)

  7. Masterkraft – Sky Dive (Mp3 Download)

  8. Masterkraft – Sunset (Mp3 Download)

  9. Masterkraft – Tease Me (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here