Simi – To Be Honest EP Album


Simi – To Be Honest EP Album

Simi To Be Honest Ep

Simi is one of the Nigerian multi-talented and prominent singer and songwriter who made an entry into the music studio with this awesome album titled To Be Honest EP.

She released this Album in 2022 for the listening pleasures of her fans all over the world and and the song has started making it hot in all the music stores.

This great body of work contains 11 melodious and solid tracks which has started trending already.

Update your music playlist with this dazzling tune and always visit this great site for your latest music downloads and other things.

Listen and Download the song below!!


  1. Simi – Nobody (Mp3 Download)

  2. Simi – Born Again (Mp3 Download)

  3. Simi – No Joy (Mp3 Download)

  4. Simi – Temper (Mp3 Download)

  5. Simi – Love For Me (Mp3 Download)

  6. Simi – Easy Ft Deja (Mp3 Download)

  7. Simi – Logba Logba (Mp3 Download)

  8. Simi – Story Story (Mp3 Download)

  9. Simi – Loyal Ft Fave (Mp3 Download)

  10. Simi – Balance Ft Adekunle Gold (Mp3 Download)

  11. Simi – Naked Wire (Mp3 Download)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here